top of page
1713.jpg

Kontakty

PRANTL
Masný průmysl s.r.o.

Havlíčkovo nám.

46, 394 68 Žirovnice

 

IČ: 28128079 

DIČ: CZ28128079 

 

Datová schránka:

756u2id

 

Objednávky:

565 493 012

telefon:  565 422 110             

e-mail: prantl@prantl.cz         

Továrník

Jan Prantl

telefon: 565 422 115

mobil: 602 658 538

tovarnik@prantl.cz

 

Ekonomický ředitel

Ing. Jindřich Svoboda

telefon: 565 422 118

mobil: 606 759 353

jindrich.svoboda@prantl.cz

 

Technický ředitel

Ing. Milan Krupica

telefon: 565 422 142

mobil: 724 808 202

milan.krupica@prantl.cz

Obchodní ředitel

Mgr. Jan Prantl

telefon: 565 422 116

mobil: 602 171 833

jan.prantl@prantl.cz

Výrobní ředitel

Bc. Jan Přibyl

telefon: 565 422 119

mobil: 602 133 804

vyrobni.reditel@prantl.cz

 

Technolog výroby

Ing. Šárka Bínová

telefon: 565 422 144

mobil: 606 648 694

technolog@prantl.cz

Reexpedice Ostrava

Proskovická 899
724 00 Stará Bělá - Ostrava

tel: 596 769 644 ostrava@prantl.cz

Výkonný ředitel

Ivo Prantl

telefon: 565 422 121

mobil: 602 658 537

ivo.prantl@prantl.cz

Obchodní zástupci:

  • Stř. Čechy + Praha:
    Hádková Kateřina
    602
    477 258

  • J. a Z. Čechy:
    Tollingerová Lenka
    725 734 300

  • S. a J. Morava:
    Kšicová Eva
    725 850 325

  • V. Čechy + Vysočina:
    Plíhalová Monika
    601 171 150

  • Ostrava + Slezsko
    Sajaš Petr
    606 754 388

  • Severní Čechy:
    Kny Jindřich
    602 754 720

bottom of page